Michael Frisk

Region: Karlstad

 

micke@vulk.se

Dir. + 46 (0) 54 860811

Mob. + 46 (0) 768 232020

 

 

 

 

Mats Barbro

Region: Mora

 

mats@vulk.se

Dir. + 46 (0) 250 332491

Mob. + 46 (0) 705 222272

 

 

 

 

Daniel Persson

Region: Karlstad

 

daniel@vulk.se

Dir. + 46 (0) 54 860817

Mob. + 46 (0) 704 608191

 

 

 

 

Mikael Larsson

Region: Örebro

 

mikael@vulk.se

Dir. + 46 (0) 19 2771431

Mob. + 46 (0) 76 8232001

 

 

 

 

Lisbeth Jonsson

Region: Karlstad

 

lisbeth@vulk.se

Dir. + 46 (0) 54 860818

Mob. + 46 (0) 720 732210

 

 

 

 

Pekka Rajamäki

Region: Karlstad

 

pekka@vulk.se

Dir. + 46 (0) 54 860814

Mob. + 46 (0) 705 606552

 

 

 

 

Tommy Persson

Region: Karlstad

 

tommy@vulk.se

Dir. + 46 (0) 54 860815

Mob. + 46 (0) 703 459945

 

 

 

 

Michael Frisk

Region: Karlstad

 

 

 

 

Mats Barbro

Region: Mora

 

 

 

Daniel Persson

Region: Karlstad

 

 

 

 

Tommy Persson

Region: Karlstad

 

 

 

Lisbeth Jonsson

Region: Karlstad

 

 

 

 

Pekka Rajamäki

Region: Karlstad

 

 

 

Mikael Larsson

Region: Örebro